Thinking about a portrait session? I got you!

Hello gorgeous!

Coming to check me out before you book your portrait session with me? I’m so glad! Come through and let me show you some of the magic I create in my portrait sessions!

ADP_6155

I love love love taking photos of people… it’s definitely one of my love languages! My website is currently being renovated, so in the meanwhile, welcome to my personal blog! Get a cup of tea and stay awhile! There’s lots to see.

IMG_4345

So, first things first. Hi! I’m your friend neighborhood photographer and doula who is currently traveling around the country and the world, looking for gorgeous people like you to photograph!

Here are some favorites….

161204 adp family on beach 48.jpg160610 adp AleFil fampor 19adp family reading booksadp melgarpre 047ADP_110605_HarFam 047adp_meyfampor 23adp melgarpre 006160610 adp KouWag fampor 35

I’ll post some whole sessions in the next couple of days. But if you can’t wait, I’ve got good news – You can also find me on social media of course, click your favorite below!

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.